Weather Alert:

Instant Scholarship of up to $19,250 for U.S. Transfer Students! Confirm Your Eligibility

Apply
Request Information

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS FACULTY

Photo Name and Contact Info
 BJ Whitesell Whitesell, BJ (Betty) – Dean of the School of Business
Professor of Business (2011)
563-425-5840
whitesellb@uiu.edu
B.S., Regis University
M.B.A., Regis University
Ph.D., Capella University
  Becker, Tessa – Instructional Designer (2016)
563-425-5168
beckert29@uiu.edu
Kristopher Blanchard  Blanchard, Kristopher - Full-Time Term Lecturer of Business (2012)
563-425-5977

blanchardk@uiu.edu
B.S., Indiana State University
M.B.A., Indiana State University
Ph.D., Capella University
  Dowell, Chelsea – Assistant Professor of Economics (2017)
563-425-5843
dowellc55@uiu.edu
  Hinders, Julie – Full-time Lecturer of Health Services Administration (2016)
563-425-5844
hindersj19@uiu.edu
B.S., Upper Iowa University
M.H.A., Des Moines University of Osteopathic Medicine
 Redmond Humphrey Humphrey, Redmond – Associate Professor of Management (2007)
563-425-5776

humphreyp@uiu.edu
B.S., Southern Illinois University
M.B.A., Hawaii Pacific University
 Lynn Isvik Isvik, Lynn – Associate Professor of General Business (1998)
563-425-5711

isvikl@uiu.edu
B.S., Iowa State University
M.B.A., Washington University
 Chris Kragnes Kragnes, Christopher, Sr. - Associate Professor of Business (2010)
563-425-5838

kragnesc@uiu.edu
B.S., Baker University
M.B.A., Drake University
J.D., Drake University
 Rich Patrick Patrick, Rich - Professor of Business (2009)
563-425-5895

patrickr@uiu.edu 
B.A., Simpson College
M.S.M., Purdue University
Ph.D., University of Nebraska - Lincoln
  Schnor, Mariea – Assistant Professor of Accounting (2017)
563-425-5377
schnorm@uiu.edu
B.S., Upper Iowa University
M.B.A., Upper Iowa University
 Blair Seim

Seim, Blair – Assistant Professor of Accounting (2016)
563-425-5180

seimb12@uiu.edu
B.A., University of Northern Iowa
MAcc, University of Northern Iowa

  Smith, Steven – Associate Professor of Business (2007)
Milwaukee Center
414-475-4848

smiths@uiu.edu
B.A., Mount Senario College
M.S., Cardinal Stritch University
 Becki Wissmiller Wissmiller, Rebecca – MBA Program Director (2014)
563-425-5253

wissmillerr@uiu.edu
B.A., Luther College
M.S., Western Illinois University
  Wu, Sheng-Peng (Hank) – Instructional Designer (2017)
563-425-5988
wus79@uiu.edu
 Summer Zwanziger Elsinger Zwanziger Elsinger, Summer - Associate Professor of Business (2010)
563-425-5869

zwanzigerelsingers@uiu.edu 
B.S., Drake University
M.B.A., University of St. Thomas
MSc., Glasgow Caledonian University
Ph.D., Capella University

 

APPLYREQUEST INFORMATION INFO@UIU.EDU800-553-4150