UIU Alert:

Instant Scholarship of up to $19,250 for U.S. Transfer Students! Confirm Your Eligibility

Apply
Request Information

Office of Institutional Advancement & Alumni Development 

Office of Institutional Advancement & Alumni Development
Upper Iowa University
605 Washington St.
PO Box 1857
Fayette, IA 52142
563-425-5388
alumni@uiu.edu  

Mission Statement
We are committed to cultivating relationships with alumni and friends of Upper Iowa University that will result in volunteer and philanthropic support to keep the University on a path of continual success. Our vision is to raise generations of alumni who are proud of their alma mater and invested in her future.

 Andrew Wenthe

Andrew Wenthe
Vice President for External Affairs
Phone: 563-425-5348
wenthea@uiu.edu

 Julie Games

Julie Games
Advancement Operations Manager
Phone: 563-425-5388
gamesj@uiu.edu         

 Brenda Luzum

Brenda Luzum
Director of Alumni Relations, Stewardship & Communications
Phone: 563-425-5238
luzumb@uiu.edu

 Naomi Aziz

Naomi Aziz
Director of Annual Giving
Phone: 563-425-5966
azizn73@uiu.edu

 Brock Wissmiller

Brock Wissmiller
Assistant Athletics Director for External Affairs
Phone: 563-425-5700
wissmillerb@uiu.edu

 Anne Puffett

Anne Puffett
Career Development Specialist
Phone: 563-425-5229
puffetta@uiu.edu

 Hope Trainor

Hope Trainor
Director of Career Development
Phone: 563-425-5208
trainorh@uiu.edu

THIAS

Morgan Thias
Communications & Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 563-425-5954
thiasm19@uiu.edu

DANKER

Mark Danker
Development Officer
Phone: 563-425-5374
dankerm@uiu.edu

RICCI

Matthew Ricci
Advancement Systems and Prospect Research Administrator
Phone: 563-425-5235
riccim88@uiu.edu

APPLYREQUEST INFORMATION INFO@UIU.EDU800-553-4150